Testimoniales de Clientes

Valoración de los clientes


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

We work with Advisor name Charles, he was awesome to work with our vehicle. I give a 👍

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

I was pampered from beginning to end. Service to the max. Staffing is exceptional. Prompt and efficient.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2022

Every time I have taken my car in for service they have always done a good job. They may be a little out the way but it’s worth it.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2022

After having called and visited several dealerships, this one actually had the vehicle I wanted to see. Rey assured me that they would hold the keys until I showed up. He was very informative and professional. The entire process was quick and comfortable. This dealership will definitely my go to the next time I’m in the market for a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great service. My service account Manager is Mark Delafuente, who has taken care of our 4 MB's the past 20+ years. Always provides suggestions to help cars last longer and maintain top performance!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2022

Excellent Service.. Service Advisor very professional.. I have been doing business with this dealership for about 5 years. Sales Department is excellent as well .. highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Fantastic service department. Charlie was our service advisor and did a great job with taking care of our car.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2022

Been a customer for many years, they take great care of all our cars. Charles and Eddy my service advisors, Dave my AMG tech, and the guys up front, James, Sean, Neil, and the other folks always are helpful, and take care of people I’ve referred very well. I’ve given up on several other brands after lousy service. MB Boerne just gets it all done.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2022

I alway use Lynda DeLa Cruz. Best service advisor. She is always prompt and communication is stellar. She always makes sure I’m taken care of and keeps me updated often.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2022

Staff are always prompt, courteous and efficient. Pat Enriquez is a knowledgeable and cordial service advisor. Getting a loaner is fast and easy.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2022

Great communication and service. Our Mercedes Sprinter was in and out in a timely manner. Our appointment was set and it was worked on immediately. James and his crew are great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

Great communication and service. Our Mercedes Sprinter was in and out in a timely manner. Our appointment was set and it was worked on immediately. James and his crew are great!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2022

This dealership has a GREAT Sprinter service department!! They have worked on my Navion RV twice, and I couldn’t be more pleased. Both James & Ivan have been super helpful, explaining all the work that was done & indicating when other service should be scheduled - which I greatly appreciate!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2022

This is my 3rd service visit with Charles. He has yet again made my experience one of comfort and of ease. He breaks everything down into layman terms. His expertise is awesome, any questions that I had, he didn't hesitate to answer. I will for sure continue to have Charles as my service advisor!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

Charles was my service manager and he was terrific! This is the best place to service my Benz. They’re always so nice and I have no complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Mercedes Benz of Boerne is by far the best dealership whether purchasing or servicing a vehicle. I have yet to be disappointed and I have been going for 8 years. My service manager (L de la Cruz) always takes time to answer my questions and always greets me like I'm family. Plus, technicians always meticulously take care of my car. Wouldn't go anywhere else!!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2022

I cannot begin to explain how accommodating James Patsch was on my service visit to Boerne Mercedes Benz in Boerne, TX. Stranded with a Mercedes Sprinter Van with a malfunctioning DEF sensor that limited starts to two (2) upon arrival to our vacation destination was not the scenario I envisioned while planning the vacation. When James heard of our situation he went into high gear with solution & acceptance in the face of other denials. He not only replaced the malfunctioning part, he found four (4) recalls & performed several days worth of work in one (1) day as to not impact our ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Linda was very pleasant , very efficient .she was checking on my car to make sure I don’t have to wait to long .

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

James from service department was very courteous and professional. He always approached his customers with big smile. Their sales and service department was very clean, organize, and customer friendly environment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Always have been very pleased with Mercedes Benz of Boerne and Linda DeLaCruz. Very happy with everything done this time also! We appreciate every aspect of this business.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

James is always so helpful and we appreciate his service. He has serviced our Rv and is always willing to answer questions. Michelle Harden

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

Charlie was wonderful, the most customer friendly person I’ve dealt with the twelve years I’ve been doing business with MB of Boerne. I will ask for him whenever I need service there. Thank you Charlie for taking good care of me and making the experience as good as it can be.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2022

We took our SUV in and our Service Advisor, Eddy made it so easy. He is AWESOME and cares about his customers, he always makes us feel at home. Thank you Eddy once again for always taking care of us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

No pressure regarding sales. Willing to work with customer. Mr Pavon was very helpful. Also finance department was excellent

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Courteous , greeted me promptly a 7:30 am . Did what they said in quicker fashion than promised . James is the man ! Will bring my Van for more service there in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

My service advisor Patricia Enriquez is a great. She is willing to help any issues I might have with GLC 300 and always available and pleasant to talk to. Overall great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was leasing my GLA and the lease time was almost expired. I then went to the dealership . Mercedes of Boerne and was helped by salesman Rob Altman. We looked over my options and we decided that buying the lease out was the way to go. Rob was great.. waiting to see what comes in for a upgrade in the future months. I also have been using service advisor/ personnel Linda Del A Cruz for three years now. She’s gets a A plus . Oh, and the snacks are great 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

My car’s “B” service was completed timely and with no pressure to purchase other services items - our advisor Mark took good care of us as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They got my car in and fixed in the same day. Great service from Lynda.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with MB Of Boerne.. Eddie is our advisor and we receive excellent and caring treatment from him. Friendly staff and excellent coffee..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Top notch service from the mechanic(s) in the shop and likewise, service from the drive-up greeters, and report writers (Eddie Watters). During 5 years of ownership of this car, each dealership visit has always added a plus to it’s service records. Kudos and Thanks to Mercedes Benz of Boerne, TX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Outstanding, personable customer service. Friendly professional staff. Timely service. Air conditioning working perfectly. Very Satisfied.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Patricia is an excellent employee…she does everything she can to please the customer. Rate her the best.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

From the moment I got a representative from service department, Matthew, I knew I was in good hands. I’m 73, don’t usually drive in city traffic nor have to wait 4 hours while my car is being serviced. To my surprise, the time flew by and Matthew checked on me a few times. Others walking by were very friendly and coffee was very good. Great car...great service. Overall a potentially frustrating experience turned into a good one at the dealership in Boerne, Tx.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience when dealing with Mercedes-Benz Of Boerne. They have a very friendly, courteous and experienced staff to deal with. That’s why I bought my last five cars from Mercedes-Benz of Boerne.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great service department. Specially my service agent Eddy Water: a true professional, patience and courteous. We love him.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Problems and how the problems are dealt with separate good service from great service. We encountered a small problem buying my wife's 2022 Mercedes and the folks at Mercedes-Benz of Bourne stepped up and handled it in a timely, professional manner. They don't just provide good service, they provide great service. We will buy our next Mercedes from these folks.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The folks at Mercedes were fantastic. Had all my paperwork ready and I n order just ready to go. Michael V. was my sales guy and he was awesome. Hope that we can business again soon.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Customer service was excellent. Our sales person Nora was super polite and very helpful awesome personnel… We will for sure go back in the future.. I am so happy we choose to buy from them…

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne is amazing when it comes to customer service. Both sales and service, they always accommodate our requests. They know what they are doing and they do their job well. If you’re looking, this is the place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have been servicing my car at MBB for several years and I have always been very pleased. My appointment move smoothly. Eddy W. was very pleasant to work with and kept me informed on the progress of me service.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love your level of professionalism. I have never had a reason to complain at your work. Thanks guys!

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Nice dealership however I have experienced issues when I call the Service Center long wait times then call drops

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Always the BEST service. Will continue to use MB Boerne for sales and service needs.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The service I receive at Mercedes Boerne is always unmatched and highly professional. I appreciate my advisor manager, Charles, who always keeps me well informed of the progress of my vehicle. He is very personable, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure my vehicle is taken great care of which is greatly appreciated. In fact, all of the advisors are helpful and professional which speaks volumes on the consistency and customer centric philosophy of Mercedes Boerne.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Pretty good service experience that went much faster than anticipated given the level of activity that Saturday (they were heavily booked). In addition, my service representative, Jenni, could not have been nicer or more professional. However, if you offer car wash services and state on the invoice that you did that, you should actually follow thru and do the wash. Somehow, although the interiors were vacuumed, the outside of my car was actually dirtier then when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

The Service Advisor Ryan de la Hunty was very attentive and courteous. He kept me informed every step of the way on a timely basis. I greatly appreciated his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Great work. Will not schedule maintenance on a Saturday. Not enough customer service personnel. Car ready and did not notify me. Ready for an hour. I had to go find it in the ready area.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

My service advisor, Pat Enriquez, makes my trip to Mercedes service a little less stressful. I know I can count on her to keep me informed. She Is special and an asset for this dealership. Thanks Pat!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Edy is a great service advisor. Courtesy vehicle was good. Car feels like new! Loaner personnel very efficient. The service is a main reason I purchased another MB from the Boerne location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The Service Advisor (Charles Spencer) was attentive and kept me informed every step of the way! Very professional and courteous staff. Dealership was very comfortable, and the service was timely and reasonable.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

My service advisor, Pat Enriquez, is phenomenal. She provides great service and works with me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She goes above and beyond to create a great experience each time my car needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very pleased with customer service! Feel like at home, every time... James is his own category... best rep. there is. Thank you Mersedes-Benz of Boerne. Five stars!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Smooth, easy and honest transaction. Mike Valenzuela handled the transactions professionally. This is my 4th vehicle purchased in MB Boerne and all assisted by Mike. Matt from finance explained thoroughly the documents that I signed. He Answered all my inquiries clearly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Love this dealership. Had service this time and they did a great job. Picked up another wheel scratch on other wheel and repaired. Very efficient and friendly.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Everyone is always very courteous and professional. Eddie always takes great care of us! The facility is beautiful and comfortable and always has fresh gourmet coffee and drinks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Boerne. All the staff were very attentive and professional Mrs. Nora G. my sales representative she went above and beyond to help me choose the right vehicle according to my needs, Excellent customer service, I would definitely use them again.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

We routine bring both our Mercedes to this dealership for service. Whether it’s an A or B inspection or brake job, the quality of the work and timeliness is outstanding. Thanks to Service Manager Jenni Crawford for her professionalism and commitment. She is customer focused and detail oriented. Great Job! Kevin and Cynthia McDonald.

Ver en DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

This dealership is very clean and visually appealing. The layout is nice and they had a large inventory.

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought in my GLK for a Service A asked them to look at a few other things. Charles, my service advisor, went above and beyond to make sure that my concerns were addressed and even asked a tech to come hear a noise I was hearing so there would be no issue of reduplicating. All my issues were taken and Charles was very easy to work and communicated often with me to keep me up to date with the progress. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Eddy is the BEST Advisor, he demonstrated the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, he took very good care of vehicles. Thank you again Eddy, you are AWESOME!! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!!

Ver en DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

We brought a Mercedes’ to Boerne Dealership that my father had purchased before he passed away and serviced and did some repairs that the original dealership wouldn’t touch which lead to our first mb purchase from them a 2020 GLS 450 from service to sales it is a great experience there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Mark my service representative was very professional & attentive to my repair needs (air filter & system ). By the way, another Mercedes dealer in town attempted to downplay known issues and quoted me a hefty price for required repairs. Thank you Mark & Boerne Mercedes for completing all required repairs in a timely manner and and much to my satisfaction. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

My car was being worked on during the Christmas holiday….tough time I realize. Lynda delaCruz checked it in as always. She’s wonderful….couldn’t ask for a better service person. She went on vacation the next day and the service went straight downhill. I called the service lady dept several times over several days to check in the status of my car and there was no answer ever. Finally got through and left a message for Mark but he never called back. Finally on the third day I got someone at the front desk of the dealership who ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Getting a loaner car was fast and efficient. Great customer service all around. Mike Terry and team completed the service quickly and it was ready the same day. Always pleased with their customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Did have to wait for a loaner car. They did the service quickly and it was ready late that afternoon. Very pleased with the customer service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Great service and personable, professional staff! I’ve been going there for 12 years and have had consistently high quality experiences. It’s worth the drive from my neighborhood.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Mike Terry is the person to speak with when you need service for your Mercedes. Honest, straight forward, and reliable. Brought my vehicle in for service and left paying less than I was quoted. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

My service advisor Patricia Enriquez is an excellent advisor and knows her job well, also professional and willingness to help every call I made regarding my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Our car buying experience was smooth. We were told from the beginning our vehicle would be delivered in 21 days. We took delivery one day early. Our salesman, Eli, was very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership as well as recommend Eli.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I took my car in for a routine maintenance interval and was very pleased with the experience. The service was both comprehensive and fast. Jenni was my service representative and she was cheerful, knowledgeable, and attentive. I really appreciate the effort in these tough times to maintain the standard of excellence for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Thank you Michael for making us feel so welcome and always checking to make sure that everything was going well and making things so easy. Mercedes-Benz of Boerne is a great and wonderful dealership. Thank you Michael for taking the time to help us with our new car and going above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

always efficient and friendly place, andres potes always takes care of my car and i have nothing but agreat experience every time, overall staff is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Mercedes Benz Boerne and their service department are always on top of their game. My recent visit this week was perfect as always. No waiting time for a weekday drop off and loaner paperwork is a quick breeze. My service advisor, Randy is great at communicating status updates of my vehicle and sets the bar high for customer service. Choose MB Boerne and you’ll be taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Great work by all and although a service appointment is recommended my service advisor Lynda had my vehicle serviced and also advised me of a few places to pick up a few items for my home during the maintenance service. Very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service and good service advisor.. we bought our Mercedes at this dealership and are very satisfied with this dealership in Boerne Texas.. thanks alot

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Quick and courteous as always! Lynda was helpful and prompt. Answered all questions. Vehicle ready ahead of estimate as is usually the course at the Boerne Mercedes dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

My service rep. EddyWatersis the best representative that BoerneMB could possibly have.He is always attentive and more than helpful. He remains one of the main reasons we have dealt with Boerne MB for 15 years. Thanks Eddy Stephen and Donna .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Bought a GLE350 used. The buying process was smooth and wasn’t long and drawn out. When I went to pick up the car after prep and detail, the sales rep Robert noticed some scratches on the rear door. He said “I can’t let you drive it out of here looking like that!”. Never had a sales person look after me like that! Thanks Tobert and MB of Boerne!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

The Boerne dealership has very thorough and knowledgeable people working for them! Eddy was super helpful with my recent service on my sometimes complicated 2012 Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Courteous and friendly service reps the facilities are very clean and modern with exceptional amenities easy access to the dealership will continue to have vehicle serviced here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I am always grateful for the superior service. Linda de la. Cruz keeps me informed of progress of work and the service department is the best. She answers all my questions Professionally amd knowledgeably. All repairs in 7.5 years of being a customer have been excellent. Their support has kept this the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. When you are 76 yrs young, this is the most important consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Always prompt great service!! Lynda is always communicating issues with the car and goes the extra mile to ensure I am takin care of! Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Best service experience ever! Andrés Potes is incredibly nice, honest and very professional. Everything goes smoothly and so easy with him. I’m a happy customer. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service is standard and easy to accomplish. They put customer care first and foremost. My service advisor always keeps me informed about my cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Linda takes great care of my CL63 and me!!! Excellent work product and customer service! Will return when next service is required. And to purchase next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Linda in service was awesome to work with. She was timely getting back to me with estimates and information. Easy to tell she likes her customers and in offering assistance in every way. Definitely would ask for her for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Eddy was very good to work with and good service, although it took longer than expected. I will go to this dealership again and recommend it to others.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Took my C300 in for service. MB of Boerne always has exemplary service and makes it a pleasure to have a service done. Randy took care of my needs and got everything completed as requested. Thank you Mercedes of Boerne!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Took in my husbands SL550 for the TPMS, oil change, check windows and convertible roof action. Lynda is great with options for better pricing when we take our cars in for service. Want recognize the gentleman who overheard me say that my car needed to be washed and took it to be washed. Don't know his name. Since I didn't pick up the SL550 I can't comment on quality of repair so I gave it a 4.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Thank you so much to Randy and everyone else who assisted me at my visit. As always everyone was kind and courteous. Randy kept me informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

The oil used said Penn. You should sa or write Penn synthetic ultra....huge difference. Penn is good for 2500 miles maybe. Penn synthetic claims 20000 miles huge diff. I was upset seeing Penn for the oil used for oil change. Mike and randy handled the problem thoroughly and professionally. The price was higher than in the past by 35$. The wash helps but I change oil every 5000 miles. You should be less expensive for a simple oil change. I appreciate the forensic review of repairs needed but they should be rated for critical importance.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Always receive top notch service when I use this dealership. Service manager kept me updated on any new issue with my vehicle. Service manager took his time explaining what faults were noted and which ones required immediate attention.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

This place gives quality service while saying customers money. They offered rebates to save me on the spot. Others take, this place looks to give

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

To go along with the best Mercedes-Benz Service department, I trust all whom I’ve come in contact with at Boerne. But Randy and Patricia have made each experience great! Two of the best at what they do.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

They provided courteous service and explained all repairs. Loaner car was very convenient so I could keep working. Linda in the service department is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Worked with Pat a service advisor.. she is excellent, knowledgeable easy to work with !! Would definitely recommend getting your mercedes Benz serviced at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Linda was very helpful and friendly as always. Helped me understand the needs of my car. Also explained the services I was receiving today. Very prompt service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great service. Best in the area. Timely and professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the product

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Andres- is the best of the best - he is now one of my favorite, I don’t take too kindly to other service reps, my experiences since the loss of my previous service reps has been negative , especially with up-sales.... I have been a long time consumer, one who know what good service and professionalism looks like...I want Mercedes Corp to know that Andres should receive the highest honor, and a personal acknowledgement!!!! This kind a f person is like a a needle in a haystack....PLEASE MERCEDES BENZ CORP/ BORNE- acknowledged ANDRES POTES

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews Testimonials