Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Customer Testimonial Videos


Please watch some of our customer’s testimonial videos and see what they have to say about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. We pride ourselves in providing the best luxury car buying experience.

   
.  

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent, but don’t change the seat and turn the car off driver profile changes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Ryan De took care of my car, everything ran smoothly! Thank you Ryan for the help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Communicate well. Customer relations are important and were addressed very quickly with follow up and quick action.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Overall had a great experience with this dealership. From start to finish had excellent service . The staff was very knowledgeable of their vehicles and gave many details. My personal sales representative Rey did a great job helping me with information and keeping me informed throughout the process . He even went as far to help arrange the transport for the vehicle for me. I recommend him if you want a caring and helpful sale representative. He should be commended for going the extra mile for a customer. Overall I am extremely satisfied and would consider looking her again when I need ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Andres was an amazing service advisor. My car needed a lot of work but he worked with me letting me know the absolute necessary maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Professional and courteous sales staff enabled us to purchase our new vehicle stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Mark DeLafuente is an absolute gem. He always goes above and beyond to be helpful and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

This dealership and one other in Memphis where we lived 1999-2016 are the only consistently happy service experiences I have had in my long life!! There are several others in the San Antonio area for which cannot say the same. Five stars for efficiency, professionalism, promptness, and discounts! That’s what it takes to make a happy customer! Low employee turnover too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Linda is an amazing service advisor! Professional, thoughtful, and very helpful! She makes it comfortable for women!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Friendly, courteous, customer service. Thorough and detailed communications. Timely greeting by attendants. Every question answered, compassionate clarification of my issues and concerns. 100% better than my last service. Felt like I treated as a valued client. Will look for this type of service and interaction on my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Great service, great people. I know that when I arrive there that I will be treated with great respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We have used other dealerships for repair services, MB of Boerne is hands down the best. They are efficient and friendly. I appreciate their attitude and helpful service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Very helpful and fixed the car on time. Will be back again lynda is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Linda de la Cruz is a great ambassador for the dealership. She is the quarterback that addresses all issues flawlessly. The company is lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Linda de La Cruz was excellent in every way. She is a gem, and you are lucky to have her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Staff friendly, knowledgeable and helpful especially person in charge of loaner vehicles. I would recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent customer service, always satisfied. Step by step they keep you informed and offer options when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

My service guy Mark DeLaFuente was very good. Overall the experience was positive but I feel that the dealer's specials page on their website is very misleading. They said they were having a battery special, but there really isn't any battery special. If you are truly offering a discount, then your service rep should be able to provide one; otherwise it shouldn't be noted as a battery special on the website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great! and Friendly Robert B is the one of the nicest person to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

The customer service of this dealership is 10 stars! Nora was a pleasure to work with. She made buying my car very easy and hassle free. This was by far my easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. In this day and age customer service has pretty much disappeared...but not at Mercedes-Benz of Boerne! Highly highly recommend this dealership! Highly recommend you work with Nora! Her customer service is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Lynda answered my call very quickly and listened carefully to my concerns. She takes attention to detail! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Mr. Waters in the service department always takes great care of my family and myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

Thank you for a smooth and enjoyable experience while purchasing our vehicle. Sales Rep was patient and helpful to meet our needs and wants. Finance was thorough and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Great customer service rep, Andres Potes, was very professional, helpful and personable. Recommended services that needed attention, but did not pressure me into having them performed. Overall, very pleasant experience. Service department was very busy, but looked very well coordinated. Waiting areas very clean and comfortable. Best MB service in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Great Service as always from Eddy Waters and his team!! Eddy is the reason I drive across town to the Boerne Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Professional and knowledgeable people like Matthew Johnson my service advisor make the experience easy and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Always. Awesome service. Matthew and his team are rockstars. They take care of both our Mercedes and do an incredible job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The quality control and customer attention is what makes the difference from any other dealer. The service person Mr. Andres Potes is knowledgeable and give to the client a very special attention. Mercedes-Benz of Berne culture and values have taken the company to be in my opinion the best dealer I have ever done business. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

The service I've experienced IS TOP NOTCH!!!!!!!!!! Charles ROCKS!! Clean environment and friendly outside attendants/greeters!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Ryan is great. He always keeps me updated on the Progress. I enjoy working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Pat has been and always is amazing when helping me with the needs of the car. She goes above and beyond and I will go to Boerne Merceedes just because she is so great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Everytime we got see Patricia Enriquez she supersedes our expectations! Her professionalism is great and she helps us with everything we need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Albert was super supportive and accommodating. He guided us through the entire process and ensured we were informed the entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I had a check engine light warning last weekend. I made a 7 am appointment online for Monday. By 10 am I had a video tech report explaining the issue and recommended solution. The parts were ordered for the next day and my car was ready that afternoon. My contact, Matt Johnson was very professional and kept me informed. This is a dealership I’ve used before and have always been satisfied with. Richard Duran

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

I always get outstanding service at Mercedes Benz Boerne. I highly recommend the Mercedes Benz Boerne Team. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Clean beautiful facility; excellent customer Service; easy to schedule maintenance online; always a pleasant experience to visit the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Mr. Spencer provided detailed progress of our A service. He is a great advisor, happy to have him as our advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

First class experience all the way. Would recommend to anyone! They were informative, patient, and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Service completed on time as promised. I have always received excellent service. My service representative is outstanding. She knows how my cars are maintained and kept she always keeps me informed on the status of repairs or routine maintenance. An excellent service representative. As well as a great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Great service, friendly staff, fast work! Highly recommend! They were wonderful to work with, even though we didn’t spend much money because we were mostly doing recalls. James in Sprinter dept was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Very friendly staff. In and out for my 20000 service. Gave us a loaner to get some lunch nearby. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

I found the Boerne dealership to be my refered dealershipthe because its easiest and most efficient. Staff was very courteous and helpful, Service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

We drive 500 mile round trip to have MB of Boerne service our sprinter when there is a MB dealer 10 miles from our home! Staff knowledgeable, courteous and reputable! A+++ in our book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Boerne, TX performed an alignment service and they accommodated me on a same day appointment. My advisor Chris was great and kept me informed throughout the whole process. They have a great facility and are mostly customer friendly and oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Always treated with respect. Mark and Al are great and go out of their way to help me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The overall dealership has a very professional staff. From sales to service, the entire process beginning with meeting our Sales Associate(Jeff B.) to finance was a smooth process. Looking forward to further business at Mercedes-Benz of Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

After contacting and visiting 3 other Mercedes dealerships, I found the Boerne dealership to be the easiest and most efficient of all. The sales person, Jeffrey Brouchard, who sold me my car was professional, straightforward, and showed respect for me as a knowledgeable buyer. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

This is my preferred dealership. They are always so kind and helpful. They are also very honest with their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Service manager Andres Potes was very knowledgeable, professional, and explain all the work needed and that will be performed. His follow up was excellent. I walked out with a smile. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Great service. Express oil change. Ryan and staff were excellent. Overall great service. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Customer is outstanding! Efficient scheduling and communication. The turnaround time is supportive of family priorities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Mark Anthony and his manager went above and beyond for me and I was buying a used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Dealership went above and beyond to provide excellent service. They are extremely knowledgeable and care about their customers. Big shout out to my service advisor Andres Potes who made my first service with Mercedes a great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

We’ve been with this dealership for over 10 years. Their customer service and maintenance has always exceeded our expectations. Eddie Waters and his team has always provided exceptional service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

The staff is very helpful i have my appointment on time i feel confident of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Polite knowledgeable informative! From the 1st call to the last goodbye and have a great trip, everything was Great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Awesome, as always! Great service, time, and time again. Thank you, Mark DeLafuente for your outstanding professionalism and friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Always courteous and friendly. Easy to make service appointments and work is done in timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Took my vehicle to do a brake job Rayan was my advisor really good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The service was excellent. All employees we encountered were very professional and helpful throughout the purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Fast and easy friendly ppl thanks to Nora for all her help very happy with mercedes benz of Boerne .and will be Back highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2024

James Patsch and Ivan from the service dept excellent at what they do for customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

They were super easy to work with. Michael was great. He helped get the car I wanted and the finance process was so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great location great services great agent the work is very professional and easy to make an appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Fantastic dealer. Straight forward, honest and no b.s. Best dealership i have bought from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Mercedes or Boerne is an outstanding establishment. I am a frequent customer here and am very grateful for their fantastic team always looking after my wife’s and my vehicles. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I only trust my car to MB of Boerne. My service advisor is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Great service dept: James Hendricks is a great service advisor. Always helpful, prompt and professional. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Mathew in service dept was excellent very helpful and organized/ thoughtful and very nice. I didn’t line that warranty does not cover the steering wheel cover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Michael Talamsntez is extremely knowledgeable with the Mercedes Benz brand! His customer service is exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Best customer experience in Boerne! Andreas is very accommodating and willing to help! I will always bring my vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

The service was impeccable and beyond the ordinary. Sean even brought the car to my home to inspect and test drive. Even though I purchased a used vehicle, the car was new car clean and felt new. I think this is going to be my forever car. If not, I will buy only from Mercedes of Boerne again. Thank you guys for making me feel special. ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Salesman Michael T. worked hard on finding the perfect car for my son, Mark in financial was great helping us move all warranties over to the new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Service is not what it used to be, the price I was promised was not applied. I was charged more. I had no updates on my vehicle and had to call myself before their business close to find out my car is ready for pickup. There was no explanation on what was done nor what else I need to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

The employees are very professional and extremely courteous. They are well informed and I can speak directly with technician. The dealership is very nice with plenty of drinks and snacks in customer waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2023

As always Mercedes Benz Boerne performs the best service and staff are professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

They have consistently exceeded my expectations. The service center has been cared for my car by ensuring everything is always done at a high standard

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2023

Helpful courtesy knowledgeable.Linda De la Cruz represents the company very well. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Went in for service A, service was excellent. Andre was awesome, taking a personal interest in what I considered a minor service. I would not hesitate to call him with any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

They really nice, I like to talk to Jeff Ramirez he is I really nice person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Great Service Department. They diagnosed the problem, communicated it in a timely and clear manner, They fixed it. My car is now running great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Boerne: Navigating Excellence. Outstanding service, efficient, skilled technician, top notch care, ensuring my vehicle runs smoothly. Highly recommended for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Love my local Mercedes dealership. I have been going to them for 9 years and always have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Very accurate diagnosis of the issue I reported, price for services performed was competitive, and service was performed in time quoted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

My dealer Jeff did a great job communicating with me throughout the process of pre-ordering my new car. I would recommend visiting the Boerne location if you’re interested in a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

I have been a customer of this dealership for several years. Their customer service is always great. No matter how big or small of a service problem I have, they have always taken care of me. My Service Advisor is Chris Forbes and I would recommend him and the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

My Advisor Andres was great with following up with me even when he was on vacation he called to make sure I was informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Eddie was an excellent advisor - he communicated efficiently, got our car in quickly and called/texted with updates. I also got a nice little video showing the service set up in action. The car was ready in half the time promised and was less costly than estimated. Win win! I’ve been going to MB of Bourne for 4-years since my move from Plano and will keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

James Hendrix was extremely helpful in providing great service and accommodating my busy work schedule. His assistance in getting us a dependable loaner vehicle took the pressure off when we needed the car back. Lastly he provided me with timely communications with regards to my vehicle and repairs needed Great service Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

It's like Family here. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful, and the dealership is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Had the B service completed and it went very smooth with zero issues or surprises. The staff was extremely professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Classy. Efficient Courteous Customer Care is over the top GRRRRREAT! Never pushy. Having a person like Lynda De La Cruz assigned to us as our personal representative of the dealership is like putting a Cherry on top of a sundae to make our experience so enjoyable. Every employee we meet at this dealership is always so pleasant and eager to make our visit a happy experience. Thank you for the good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The service of mb of Boerne is absolutely the best. Matt Johnson is a great service rep and will answer any question you have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Mercedes Benz of Boerne makes the car buying experience world class!!! The Salesperson does not pressure you to buy a vehicle. He or she gives you ample information and answers all your questions. Then he or she gives you space and time to make an informed decision. They are absolutely outstanding!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Great service, keeps me updated on the process. Like the video they send with the quote so I can see the issues that need to be addressed and the urgency of each one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Went for service B for my GLS. Excellent service, very nice staff and service advisor. Will use this dealership next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Lynda is nothing short of awesome. Mercedes Benz of boerne is lucky to have her on their team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

We always receive excellent service. Linda de la Cruz is always ready to assist us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Outstanding customer service from beginning to end. I live in Alamo Heights and chose to go to the Boerne dealer over San Antonio because I know your service will be top notch. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Boerne