Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Customer Testimonial Videos


Please watch some of our customer’s testimonial videos and see what they have to say about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. We pride ourselves in providing the best luxury car buying experience.

   
.  

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

No pressure regarding sales. Willing to work with customer. Mr Pavon was very helpful. Also finance department was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

Courteous , greeted me promptly a 7:30 am . Did what they said in quicker fashion than promised . James is the man ! Will bring my Van for more service there in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

My service advisor Patricia Enriquez is a great. She is willing to help any issues I might have with GLC 300 and always available and pleasant to talk to. Overall great service!

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I was leasing my GLA and the lease time was almost expired. I then went to the dealership . Mercedes of Boerne and was helped by salesman Rob Altman. We looked over my options and we decided that buying the lease out was the way to go. Rob was great.. waiting to see what comes in for a upgrade in the future months. I also have been using service advisor/ personnel Linda Del A Cruz for three years now. She’s gets a A plus . Oh, and the snacks are great 👍

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2022

My car’s “B” service was completed timely and with no pressure to purchase other services items - our advisor Mark took good care of us as usual.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

They got my car in and fixed in the same day. Great service from Lynda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Always a pleasure dealing with MB Of Boerne.. Eddie is our advisor and we receive excellent and caring treatment from him. Friendly staff and excellent coffee..

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Top notch service from the mechanic(s) in the shop and likewise, service from the drive-up greeters, and report writers (Eddie Watters). During 5 years of ownership of this car, each dealership visit has always added a plus to it’s service records. Kudos and Thanks to Mercedes Benz of Boerne, TX.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Outstanding, personable customer service. Friendly professional staff. Timely service. Air conditioning working perfectly. Very Satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Patricia is an excellent employee…she does everything she can to please the customer. Rate her the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2022

From the moment I got a representative from service department, Matthew, I knew I was in good hands. I’m 73, don’t usually drive in city traffic nor have to wait 4 hours while my car is being serviced. To my surprise, the time flew by and Matthew checked on me a few times. Others walking by were very friendly and coffee was very good. Great car...great service. Overall a potentially frustrating experience turned into a good one at the dealership in Boerne, Tx.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2022

I’ve always had a great experience when dealing with Mercedes-Benz Of Boerne. They have a very friendly, courteous and experienced staff to deal with. That’s why I bought my last five cars from Mercedes-Benz of Boerne.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Great service department. Specially my service agent Eddy Water: a true professional, patience and courteous. We love him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Problems and how the problems are dealt with separate good service from great service. We encountered a small problem buying my wife's 2022 Mercedes and the folks at Mercedes-Benz of Bourne stepped up and handled it in a timely, professional manner. They don't just provide good service, they provide great service. We will buy our next Mercedes from these folks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

The folks at Mercedes were fantastic. Had all my paperwork ready and I n order just ready to go. Michael V. was my sales guy and he was awesome. Hope that we can business again soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Customer service was excellent. Our sales person Nora was super polite and very helpful awesome personnel… We will for sure go back in the future.. I am so happy we choose to buy from them…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne is amazing when it comes to customer service. Both sales and service, they always accommodate our requests. They know what they are doing and they do their job well. If you’re looking, this is the place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I have been servicing my car at MBB for several years and I have always been very pleased. My appointment move smoothly. Eddy W. was very pleasant to work with and kept me informed on the progress of me service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

I love your level of professionalism. I have never had a reason to complain at your work. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Nice dealership however I have experienced issues when I call the Service Center long wait times then call drops

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Always the BEST service. Will continue to use MB Boerne for sales and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

The service I receive at Mercedes Boerne is always unmatched and highly professional. I appreciate my advisor manager, Charles, who always keeps me well informed of the progress of my vehicle. He is very personable, knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make sure my vehicle is taken great care of which is greatly appreciated. In fact, all of the advisors are helpful and professional which speaks volumes on the consistency and customer centric philosophy of Mercedes Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

Pretty good service experience that went much faster than anticipated given the level of activity that Saturday (they were heavily booked). In addition, my service representative, Jenni, could not have been nicer or more professional. However, if you offer car wash services and state on the invoice that you did that, you should actually follow thru and do the wash. Somehow, although the interiors were vacuumed, the outside of my car was actually dirtier then when it came in.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

The Service Advisor Ryan de la Hunty was very attentive and courteous. He kept me informed every step of the way on a timely basis. I greatly appreciated his help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Great work. Will not schedule maintenance on a Saturday. Not enough customer service personnel. Car ready and did not notify me. Ready for an hour. I had to go find it in the ready area.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2022

My service advisor, Pat Enriquez, makes my trip to Mercedes service a little less stressful. I know I can count on her to keep me informed. She Is special and an asset for this dealership. Thanks Pat!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2022

Edy is a great service advisor. Courtesy vehicle was good. Car feels like new! Loaner personnel very efficient. The service is a main reason I purchased another MB from the Boerne location

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The Service Advisor (Charles Spencer) was attentive and kept me informed every step of the way! Very professional and courteous staff. Dealership was very comfortable, and the service was timely and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2022

My service advisor, Pat Enriquez, is phenomenal. She provides great service and works with me. Very knowledgeable and helpful. She goes above and beyond to create a great experience each time my car needs service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Very pleased with customer service! Feel like at home, every time... James is his own category... best rep. there is. Thank you Mersedes-Benz of Boerne. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Smooth, easy and honest transaction. Mike Valenzuela handled the transactions professionally. This is my 4th vehicle purchased in MB Boerne and all assisted by Mike. Matt from finance explained thoroughly the documents that I signed. He Answered all my inquiries clearly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Love this dealership. Had service this time and they did a great job. Picked up another wheel scratch on other wheel and repaired. Very efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2022

Everyone is always very courteous and professional. Eddie always takes great care of us! The facility is beautiful and comfortable and always has fresh gourmet coffee and drinks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I Highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Boerne. All the staff were very attentive and professional Mrs. Nora G. my sales representative she went above and beyond to help me choose the right vehicle according to my needs, Excellent customer service, I would definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

We routine bring both our Mercedes to this dealership for service. Whether it’s an A or B inspection or brake job, the quality of the work and timeliness is outstanding. Thanks to Service Manager Jenni Crawford for her professionalism and commitment. She is customer focused and detail oriented. Great Job! Kevin and Cynthia McDonald.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

This dealership is very clean and visually appealing. The layout is nice and they had a large inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2022

Brought in my GLK for a Service A asked them to look at a few other things. Charles, my service advisor, went above and beyond to make sure that my concerns were addressed and even asked a tech to come hear a noise I was hearing so there would be no issue of reduplicating. All my issues were taken and Charles was very easy to work and communicated often with me to keep me up to date with the progress. It was a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Eddy is the BEST Advisor, he demonstrated the BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE, he took very good care of vehicles. Thank you again Eddy, you are AWESOME!! We will definitely recommend him to our family and friends!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2022

We brought a Mercedes’ to Boerne Dealership that my father had purchased before he passed away and serviced and did some repairs that the original dealership wouldn’t touch which lead to our first mb purchase from them a 2020 GLS 450 from service to sales it is a great experience there

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

Mark my service representative was very professional & attentive to my repair needs (air filter & system ). By the way, another Mercedes dealer in town attempted to downplay known issues and quoted me a hefty price for required repairs. Thank you Mark & Boerne Mercedes for completing all required repairs in a timely manner and and much to my satisfaction. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2022

My car was being worked on during the Christmas holiday….tough time I realize. Lynda delaCruz checked it in as always. She’s wonderful….couldn’t ask for a better service person. She went on vacation the next day and the service went straight downhill. I called the service lady dept several times over several days to check in the status of my car and there was no answer ever. Finally got through and left a message for Mark but he never called back. Finally on the third day I got someone at the front desk of the dealership who ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

Getting a loaner car was fast and efficient. Great customer service all around. Mike Terry and team completed the service quickly and it was ready the same day. Always pleased with their customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Did have to wait for a loaner car. They did the service quickly and it was ready late that afternoon. Very pleased with the customer service

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Great service and personable, professional staff! I’ve been going there for 12 years and have had consistently high quality experiences. It’s worth the drive from my neighborhood.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Mike Terry is the person to speak with when you need service for your Mercedes. Honest, straight forward, and reliable. Brought my vehicle in for service and left paying less than I was quoted. Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

My service advisor Patricia Enriquez is an excellent advisor and knows her job well, also professional and willingness to help every call I made regarding my car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

Our car buying experience was smooth. We were told from the beginning our vehicle would be delivered in 21 days. We took delivery one day early. Our salesman, Eli, was very knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend this dealership as well as recommend Eli.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2021

I took my car in for a routine maintenance interval and was very pleased with the experience. The service was both comprehensive and fast. Jenni was my service representative and she was cheerful, knowledgeable, and attentive. I really appreciate the effort in these tough times to maintain the standard of excellence for their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2021

Thank you Michael for making us feel so welcome and always checking to make sure that everything was going well and making things so easy. Mercedes-Benz of Boerne is a great and wonderful dealership. Thank you Michael for taking the time to help us with our new car and going above and beyond!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

always efficient and friendly place, andres potes always takes care of my car and i have nothing but agreat experience every time, overall staff is awesome.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2021

Mercedes Benz Boerne and their service department are always on top of their game. My recent visit this week was perfect as always. No waiting time for a weekday drop off and loaner paperwork is a quick breeze. My service advisor, Randy is great at communicating status updates of my vehicle and sets the bar high for customer service. Choose MB Boerne and you’ll be taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

Great work by all and although a service appointment is recommended my service advisor Lynda had my vehicle serviced and also advised me of a few places to pick up a few items for my home during the maintenance service. Very much appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Excellent service and good service advisor.. we bought our Mercedes at this dealership and are very satisfied with this dealership in Boerne Texas.. thanks alot

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2021

Quick and courteous as always! Lynda was helpful and prompt. Answered all questions. Vehicle ready ahead of estimate as is usually the course at the Boerne Mercedes dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

My service rep. EddyWatersis the best representative that BoerneMB could possibly have.He is always attentive and more than helpful. He remains one of the main reasons we have dealt with Boerne MB for 15 years. Thanks Eddy Stephen and Donna .

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Bought a GLE350 used. The buying process was smooth and wasn’t long and drawn out. When I went to pick up the car after prep and detail, the sales rep Robert noticed some scratches on the rear door. He said “I can’t let you drive it out of here looking like that!”. Never had a sales person look after me like that! Thanks Tobert and MB of Boerne!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

The Boerne dealership has very thorough and knowledgeable people working for them! Eddy was super helpful with my recent service on my sometimes complicated 2012 Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Courteous and friendly service reps the facilities are very clean and modern with exceptional amenities easy access to the dealership will continue to have vehicle serviced here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I am always grateful for the superior service. Linda de la. Cruz keeps me informed of progress of work and the service department is the best. She answers all my questions Professionally amd knowledgeably. All repairs in 7.5 years of being a customer have been excellent. Their support has kept this the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. When you are 76 yrs young, this is the most important consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Always prompt great service!! Lynda is always communicating issues with the car and goes the extra mile to ensure I am takin care of! Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Best service experience ever! Andrés Potes is incredibly nice, honest and very professional. Everything goes smoothly and so easy with him. I’m a happy customer. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service is standard and easy to accomplish. They put customer care first and foremost. My service advisor always keeps me informed about my cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Linda takes great care of my CL63 and me!!! Excellent work product and customer service! Will return when next service is required. And to purchase next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Linda in service was awesome to work with. She was timely getting back to me with estimates and information. Easy to tell she likes her customers and in offering assistance in every way. Definitely would ask for her for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Eddy was very good to work with and good service, although it took longer than expected. I will go to this dealership again and recommend it to others.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Took my C300 in for service. MB of Boerne always has exemplary service and makes it a pleasure to have a service done. Randy took care of my needs and got everything completed as requested. Thank you Mercedes of Boerne!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Took in my husbands SL550 for the TPMS, oil change, check windows and convertible roof action. Lynda is great with options for better pricing when we take our cars in for service. Want recognize the gentleman who overheard me say that my car needed to be washed and took it to be washed. Don't know his name. Since I didn't pick up the SL550 I can't comment on quality of repair so I gave it a 4.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Thank you so much to Randy and everyone else who assisted me at my visit. As always everyone was kind and courteous. Randy kept me informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

The oil used said Penn. You should sa or write Penn synthetic ultra....huge difference. Penn is good for 2500 miles maybe. Penn synthetic claims 20000 miles huge diff. I was upset seeing Penn for the oil used for oil change. Mike and randy handled the problem thoroughly and professionally. The price was higher than in the past by 35$. The wash helps but I change oil every 5000 miles. You should be less expensive for a simple oil change. I appreciate the forensic review of repairs needed but they should be rated for critical importance.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Always receive top notch service when I use this dealership. Service manager kept me updated on any new issue with my vehicle. Service manager took his time explaining what faults were noted and which ones required immediate attention.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

This place gives quality service while saying customers money. They offered rebates to save me on the spot. Others take, this place looks to give

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

To go along with the best Mercedes-Benz Service department, I trust all whom I’ve come in contact with at Boerne. But Randy and Patricia have made each experience great! Two of the best at what they do.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

They provided courteous service and explained all repairs. Loaner car was very convenient so I could keep working. Linda in the service department is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Worked with Pat a service advisor.. she is excellent, knowledgeable easy to work with !! Would definitely recommend getting your mercedes Benz serviced at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Linda was very helpful and friendly as always. Helped me understand the needs of my car. Also explained the services I was receiving today. Very prompt service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great service. Best in the area. Timely and professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the product

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Andres- is the best of the best - he is now one of my favorite, I don’t take too kindly to other service reps, my experiences since the loss of my previous service reps has been negative , especially with up-sales.... I have been a long time consumer, one who know what good service and professionalism looks like...I want Mercedes Corp to know that Andres should receive the highest honor, and a personal acknowledgement!!!! This kind a f person is like a a needle in a haystack....PLEASE MERCEDES BENZ CORP/ BORNE- acknowledged ANDRES POTES

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I have so much trust in Mercedes. I have an old 2005 car and they treat it as if it was brand new. The staff and automotive technicians are friendly, helpful, very competent and do fantastic work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Pat is always professional and very accommodating. She is detail oriented and explains things well. Would recommend her for service always! She always makes sure you get your car in a timely manner. Shes great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

They were awesome in every department from sales to service to finance and I would highly recommend them. The food was scratched and they repainted it,

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Excellent purchasing experience. Would shop there again. I would recommend this dealer to a friend or neighbor. The staff was friendly and helpful. We left feeling good about our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Trusted recommendations of our rep who has always provided excellent service. Greatly appreciated the loaner car since we were from out of town. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I bought my cars here (the Boerne location)and I also had them serviced as well. Very good dealership, great customer service! Highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I would like to give Nora Guitar Weedman the credit of purchasing our new vehicle at Mercedes in Boerne, TX. She answered all my questions and went the extra mile to please me while looking for my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Lynda De La Cruz and Mark De La Fuente provide the best customer service. If Lynda is not there, Mark will take care of you. Both of them will give you timely updates on the progress of your repair. Their technicians are good at finding and resolving any issues with your car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I purchased my car at Mercedes-Benz of Boerne several years ago. When the warranty ran out I used a different company for service. What a mistake! I’m glad I went back to Mercedes-Benz of Boerne with my service advisor EDDIE WATERS. Great experience, great service, very competitive prices.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service, Sarah was great! Took my car in for a routine service, was a given a loaner and about an hour after I got home my car was finished and I went right back. They got me in and out in and were great about it the whole way. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Treated with upmost courteous service, work was taken care of swiftly. Was kept informed of progress. When my vehicle was delivered to me everything was explained to my satisfaction. Have been using this location for past two years and will continue.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Dropped off for a Distance sensor problem. Learned a great deal from my advisor and had an insightful conversation with a very knowledgeable technician. Gladly would do it again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Great dealership .. always do an excellent job .. Mark de la Fuente is a true professional .. work done right the first time .. highly recommend Mercedes of Boerne

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Mark Kept me updated with what was getting done to my car. Very professional and courteous I truly enjoyed that before I got into my car it had been washed I drove away with a smile on my face thank you Mark thank you Mercedes I love my car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Mercedes don’t ever change the DUO DYNAMICS- We have been long time consumers , they are the reason we will continue !!Alan also deliver our car with extreme care.... Andreus and Michael are AMAZING!!!! The McDowell

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

All the staff from the moment I arrived were very Professional and Courteous. Linda assisted me and kept me informed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. My vehicle was perfectly clean which I truly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

The Assistant Service Manager Mike Terry was very professional, and because he had worked before as a technician inspired confidence and trust in working with him. Overall excellent experience! I strongly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Patricia provides awesome service. She got me in and out quick and the repairs were done correctly. She stayed in touch with me throughout the day to let me know what needed to be done and when it would be done that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

MB of Boerne is the absolute best! Service was prompt, customer service is outstanding and the price was extremely reasonable! Thank you Patricia Enriquez for the awesome service all around!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Mercedes Benz Of Boerne is the best dealership in town. And that’s the reason I stay with them. Andres Potes my service advisor is amazing. Always so knowledgeable, honest, helpful and kind. I can always feel free to call him with any questions about my car. Their level of service has no comparison. I’m so happy. Thank you Andres!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I contacted the dealer about there used QX-80. It was in stock and everything it looked to be and then some. Met Jeff Ramirez by email and the communication was spot on. Secured my financing and picked up my wife’s new ride (Merry Christmas). I was in and out in an hour (Merry Christmas to me)! Definitely a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Francisco in sales and Patricia in service are the best! The Mercedes Benz of Boerne dealership is hands down the best! In the area? Stop by and my words will be proven. You will love the attention and friendliness they give you and your vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Linda is the principal reason I have bought 4 MB cars, she is awesome. Great knowledge and customer service and response. Always pleasant and never overbearing

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Boerne