Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Customer Testimonial Videos


Please watch some of our customer’s testimonial videos and see what they have to say about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. We pride ourselves in providing the best luxury car buying experience.

   
.  

Customer Reviews


Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021

Bought a GLE350 used. The buying process was smooth and wasn’t long and drawn out. When I went to pick up the car after prep and detail, the sales rep Robert noticed some scratches on the rear door. He said “I can’t let you drive it out of here looking like that!”. Never had a sales person look after me like that! Thanks Tobert and MB of Boerne!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

The Boerne dealership has very thorough and knowledgeable people working for them! Eddy was super helpful with my recent service on my sometimes complicated 2012 Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

Fast and efficient service. Courteous and friendly service reps the facilities are very clean and modern with exceptional amenities easy access to the dealership will continue to have vehicle serviced here

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I am always grateful for the superior service. Linda de la. Cruz keeps me informed of progress of work and the service department is the best. She answers all my questions Professionally amd knowledgeably. All repairs in 7.5 years of being a customer have been excellent. Their support has kept this the most reliable vehicle I have ever owned. When you are 76 yrs young, this is the most important consideration.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Always prompt great service!! Lynda is always communicating issues with the car and goes the extra mile to ensure I am takin care of! Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

Best service experience ever! Andrés Potes is incredibly nice, honest and very professional. Everything goes smoothly and so easy with him. I’m a happy customer. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Excellent service is standard and easy to accomplish. They put customer care first and foremost. My service advisor always keeps me informed about my cars.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2021

Linda takes great care of my CL63 and me!!! Excellent work product and customer service! Will return when next service is required. And to purchase next vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Linda in service was awesome to work with. She was timely getting back to me with estimates and information. Easy to tell she likes her customers and in offering assistance in every way. Definitely would ask for her for future service needs.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Eddy was very good to work with and good service, although it took longer than expected. I will go to this dealership again and recommend it to others.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 11, 2021

Took my C300 in for service. MB of Boerne always has exemplary service and makes it a pleasure to have a service done. Randy took care of my needs and got everything completed as requested. Thank you Mercedes of Boerne!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2021

Took in my husbands SL550 for the TPMS, oil change, check windows and convertible roof action. Lynda is great with options for better pricing when we take our cars in for service. Want recognize the gentleman who overheard me say that my car needed to be washed and took it to be washed. Don't know his name. Since I didn't pick up the SL550 I can't comment on quality of repair so I gave it a 4.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Thank you so much to Randy and everyone else who assisted me at my visit. As always everyone was kind and courteous. Randy kept me informed every step of the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2021

The oil used said Penn. You should sa or write Penn synthetic ultra....huge difference. Penn is good for 2500 miles maybe. Penn synthetic claims 20000 miles huge diff. I was upset seeing Penn for the oil used for oil change. Mike and randy handled the problem thoroughly and professionally. The price was higher than in the past by 35$. The wash helps but I change oil every 5000 miles. You should be less expensive for a simple oil change. I appreciate the forensic review of repairs needed but they should be rated for critical importance.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

Always receive top notch service when I use this dealership. Service manager kept me updated on any new issue with my vehicle. Service manager took his time explaining what faults were noted and which ones required immediate attention.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2021

This place gives quality service while saying customers money. They offered rebates to save me on the spot. Others take, this place looks to give

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

To go along with the best Mercedes-Benz Service department, I trust all whom I’ve come in contact with at Boerne. But Randy and Patricia have made each experience great! Two of the best at what they do.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

They provided courteous service and explained all repairs. Loaner car was very convenient so I could keep working. Linda in the service department is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

Worked with Pat a service advisor.. she is excellent, knowledgeable easy to work with !! Would definitely recommend getting your mercedes Benz serviced at this location.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

Linda was very helpful and friendly as always. Helped me understand the needs of my car. Also explained the services I was receiving today. Very prompt service.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

Great service. Best in the area. Timely and professional and courteous. They go above and beyond to make sure that you are satisfied with the product

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2021

Andres- is the best of the best - he is now one of my favorite, I don’t take too kindly to other service reps, my experiences since the loss of my previous service reps has been negative , especially with up-sales.... I have been a long time consumer, one who know what good service and professionalism looks like...I want Mercedes Corp to know that Andres should receive the highest honor, and a personal acknowledgement!!!! This kind a f person is like a a needle in a haystack....PLEASE MERCEDES BENZ CORP/ BORNE- acknowledged ANDRES POTES

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2021

I have so much trust in Mercedes. I have an old 2005 car and they treat it as if it was brand new. The staff and automotive technicians are friendly, helpful, very competent and do fantastic work.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Pat is always professional and very accommodating. She is detail oriented and explains things well. Would recommend her for service always! She always makes sure you get your car in a timely manner. Shes great!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2021

They were awesome in every department from sales to service to finance and I would highly recommend them. The food was scratched and they repainted it,

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2021

Excellent purchasing experience. Would shop there again. I would recommend this dealer to a friend or neighbor. The staff was friendly and helpful. We left feeling good about our purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Trusted recommendations of our rep who has always provided excellent service. Greatly appreciated the loaner car since we were from out of town. Thank You

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2021

I bought my cars here (the Boerne location)and I also had them serviced as well. Very good dealership, great customer service! Highly recommend this dealership

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

I would like to give Nora Guitar Weedman the credit of purchasing our new vehicle at Mercedes in Boerne, TX. She answered all my questions and went the extra mile to please me while looking for my new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Lynda De La Cruz and Mark De La Fuente provide the best customer service. If Lynda is not there, Mark will take care of you. Both of them will give you timely updates on the progress of your repair. Their technicians are good at finding and resolving any issues with your car. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

I purchased my car at Mercedes-Benz of Boerne several years ago. When the warranty ran out I used a different company for service. What a mistake! I’m glad I went back to Mercedes-Benz of Boerne with my service advisor EDDIE WATERS. Great experience, great service, very competitive prices.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2021

Exceptional customer service, Sarah was great! Took my car in for a routine service, was a given a loaner and about an hour after I got home my car was finished and I went right back. They got me in and out in and were great about it the whole way. Thank you guys!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2021

Treated with upmost courteous service, work was taken care of swiftly. Was kept informed of progress. When my vehicle was delivered to me everything was explained to my satisfaction. Have been using this location for past two years and will continue.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Dropped off for a Distance sensor problem. Learned a great deal from my advisor and had an insightful conversation with a very knowledgeable technician. Gladly would do it again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 4, 2021

Great dealership .. always do an excellent job .. Mark de la Fuente is a true professional .. work done right the first time .. highly recommend Mercedes of Boerne

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Mark Kept me updated with what was getting done to my car. Very professional and courteous I truly enjoyed that before I got into my car it had been washed I drove away with a smile on my face thank you Mark thank you Mercedes I love my car

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Mercedes don’t ever change the DUO DYNAMICS- We have been long time consumers , they are the reason we will continue !!Alan also deliver our car with extreme care.... Andreus and Michael are AMAZING!!!! The McDowell

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

All the staff from the moment I arrived were very Professional and Courteous. Linda assisted me and kept me informed from the moment I arrived until the moment I left. My vehicle was perfectly clean which I truly appreciated.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

The Assistant Service Manager Mike Terry was very professional, and because he had worked before as a technician inspired confidence and trust in working with him. Overall excellent experience! I strongly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2020

Patricia provides awesome service. She got me in and out quick and the repairs were done correctly. She stayed in touch with me throughout the day to let me know what needed to be done and when it would be done that day.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

MB of Boerne is the absolute best! Service was prompt, customer service is outstanding and the price was extremely reasonable! Thank you Patricia Enriquez for the awesome service all around!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2020

Mercedes Benz Of Boerne is the best dealership in town. And that’s the reason I stay with them. Andres Potes my service advisor is amazing. Always so knowledgeable, honest, helpful and kind. I can always feel free to call him with any questions about my car. Their level of service has no comparison. I’m so happy. Thank you Andres!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

I contacted the dealer about there used QX-80. It was in stock and everything it looked to be and then some. Met Jeff Ramirez by email and the communication was spot on. Secured my financing and picked up my wife’s new ride (Merry Christmas). I was in and out in an hour (Merry Christmas to me)! Definitely a great buying experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 6, 2020

Francisco in sales and Patricia in service are the best! The Mercedes Benz of Boerne dealership is hands down the best! In the area? Stop by and my words will be proven. You will love the attention and friendliness they give you and your vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Linda is the principal reason I have bought 4 MB cars, she is awesome. Great knowledge and customer service and response. Always pleasant and never overbearing

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Jeff was great, very patient with my wife needs, it was a great experience seeing her happy with a New Mercedes, he listened to her needs.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Mike Terry was waiting for us Saturday evening to arrive with flat tire. Tire was replaced first thing Monday morning, and they gave the car a wash. Impressed with personal experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Thank you for great service Mark is great. He facilitated the repair of a small ding on my car and it came out perfect. All service was fast!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne is a great place to take your car to get it serviced. Linda Delacruze is a excellent service advisor and she will be straight forward with you.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Service advisor was professional and answered all of my questions. The dealership and it's staff were friendly and offered me refreshments. The work was done promptly and replaced all parts

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Mr Cardenas and the other men involved in my car buying process were cordial, attentive, and transparent. They made me feel confident thoughout the entire process.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2020

Michael T was great! He went above and beyond expectations. We bought our truck on line and were very pleased with the process and love the truck!!! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Received excellent service when I took my car in for service. The technician was very knowledgeable and professional. We have purchased several vehicles and are happy with the service.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Car has a malfunction indicator that the service department has not been able to fix. This is the second trip to the service department where it did not get fixed. Has not affected using the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2020

Looked on website before visit. Found 5 that would fit. Looked at 3 left. Purchased one we liked. Salesman very knowledgable, friendly thorough, and accurate.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 27, 2020

Always excellent customer service and great quality work! Pat Enriquez is my preferred Service Advisor. Great job everyone at MB of Boerne!! I will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I had a very good experience with this dealer they are friendly always listen to your request and also they had my car on time

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

Professional, courteous, prompt and awesome staff. Bought my car here and I always go back due to their awesome staff and they don't have any gimmick

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

It has been a joy to use Mercedes-Benz of Boerne my service advisor Linda DeLucruz always seems to show personal care and concern for me.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Replace alternator and replace battery. Detail cleaning and rotate tires. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! All were completed timely and at a reasonable price. Car is running good as issues fixed

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2020

I went to Mercedes-Benz for 2 different reasons, first the Service. LINDA, was my service advisor and I have been with her for years. She has always provided me with accurate information and amazing service. She kept me informed on my service and my vehicle was ready when she told me it would be. A service. Next was Francisco in the sales department. I have worked with Francisco for many years and purchases. This trip , I was buying out a lease and Francisco had everything ready and made the process seamless. I would recommend him to everyone I know that is ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

Exceptional Service.... Linda and Diego were awesome, cannot thank them enough for all their assistance. Beginning with my arrival to the time I picked up my vehicle, the service was Superb!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2020

The customer service super very friendly and knowledgeable helpful and had me in before my service appointment they washed and cleaned the inside like I said before Great Service

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Excellent Salesman Raphael Excellent Managers and Finance teams It was a very positive experience we bought our car there! Sent our friends also and they also bought a 560

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

I’ve been getting maintenance done here for a couple of years now and I’ve got to say that this time was my best customer service experience to date. I was assigned to be taken care of by Andres Potes and he took such great care of my daughter and I, that I will request him again for every future visit. He even made sure to get a paint stain buffed out from the fender that was not requested during the complimentary washing. Excellent people skills. Two thumbs up!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Great Service....Mark and Betty as well as the attendants, were all awesome. From the time I arrived to the time I picked up my vehicle the service was great.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2020

ANDRES POTOS is the best! We take care about everything. Excellent service. I love the Boerne dealer, all is clean and they offer the best service!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 3, 2020

Nora and Jeff found the car that meet all my specifications. Once I made my selection sale and financing completed in an hour. By far the best dealership in south Texas.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2020

Needed new tires and Mercedes of Boerne took care of me. I got Pirelli Tires for a great price. Linda and the entire service department are true professionals

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Linda our service advisor made it a great experience. They got us taken care of in a timely manner and it was a very good experience. Thanks

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2020

Linda is a great asset to Mercedes. She kept me informed and went above and beyond with my extended warranty. Linda exemplifies CustomerCare and service.

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2020

This dealership is the service home for my MBs. Always reliable and consistent, courteous. Highly recommended. Clean and pleasant facilities. People are very service oriented.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Facility clean due to pandemic. Customer care and safety taken into consideration.I would recommend this dealership. No issues whatsoever. Staff courteous and considerate. I would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2020

Great service by Andres Potes. The dealership has a great staff. The facilities are great and the service was fast and smooth.All my expectations were meet.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

I am satisfied with A check and I’m glad to meet Andres Potes as my service advisor. His professionalism is excellent and his service is beyond my expectation . Thank you Andres.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Great staff and beautiful facilities. I always service my benz’s here. If you need a good service advisor, pick Lynda dela Cruz, she goes out of her way to make sure you are taken care of, and she always greets you with a huge smile, she actually cares, you can tell.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Being a first time Benz owner it came time for my "A" check. I called Mercedes-Benzeof Boerne and got ahold of Randy Tovar. I told him it was my first time so I needed some guidance. Randy gave me directions to the dealership. When I arrived he made me feel at ease. He explained everything that was going to transpire. Showed me the place to wait and answered all my questions with amazing patients and courtesy. Great dealership, great people, and took an uncertain old man and made him certain. Great experience. Thanks Randy!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Daniel Richardson is a competent and respectful service agent. He helps me while I window shop and is knowledgeable about the different cars. My car is always done on time.

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2020

Great customer service by Eddy who went the extra mile — world class service professionally provided — wouldn’t hesitate to refer anybody to Eddy in the future

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Lynda de la Cruz provided outstanding customer service for my maintenance needs. She also assisted me in purchasing a 2 year maintenance service plan. MB BOERNE met all expectations.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2020

Linda De La Cruz and the staff were very professional and polite this was my first visit but I intend to bringing my car here even if I live in Buda Texas they treat you like part of their family

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2020

Consistently great service Always greeted with a smile Service is always professional Facilities are extremely comfortable Appointment are prompt and appointments are easy to schedule. Their complimentary services are top notch.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2020

My service experience continues to be great at Mercedes Benz of Boerne. I have been a customer there since 2009. I believe that they have very good people. Everyone that I have met with has been very friendly and I have always had a sense that they are honest, something I highly value.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Mr Waters was very helpful. I would definitely go back to this gentlemen. He answer all my question a plus not so busy. Plus explaine everything about what I had left on my warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2020

Outstanding service as usual! My service advisor, Patricia Enriquez went beyond expectations as she arranged for service on my car the same day I stopped in to schedule an appointment. She also provided me with a loaner so that I would not have to make an extra trip to drop it off the following day. I was pressed for time as I had to get my husband to his Medical Oncology appointment. Pat was absolutely wonderful! Her customer-focused attitude reflects positively on the Mercedes-Benz leadership! Thank you Pat!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

This location is very courteous, knowledgeable, kind, fast and keep you updated. The pickup and drop off process is so easy. I highly recommend them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2020

We always take our car to Mercedes of Boerne. They are the best service repair facilities we have ever been too. Daniel has been our adviser and couldn’t ask for anyone better. In fact, if he ever went to a different dealership/brand we’d likely follow him!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2020

Mark, my service advisor, is consistently professional, courteous, cordial, and thorough! He is just EXCEPTIONAL!! He has been my service advisor since the purchase of my very first MERCEDES back in 1998.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2020

Made and online appointment for a "B" check and got greeted and processed in just a couple of minutes. Took the company shuttle nearby and returned a couple of hours later to find the check complete and car clean.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Lynda Del La Cruz was a very pleasant and helpful when I had my car serviced at Mercedes Benz of Boerne. She is very competent and efficient and I will ask that she be my Service Representive the next time my car is serviced.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2020

awesome service if buying or taking your cars for maintenance!!! staff is very polite and willing to help and so dar no regrets from this dealer

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2020

Eddie is great!! He always goes above and beyond. He always ensures Im satisfied and always makes me feel as though Im part of the Mercedes family. Thanks Eddie 😬

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Pat Enriquez my Service Advisor is an excellent representative of Boerne Mercedes. Over the last two years Pat, the Service Manager and his department have made our experience great at Boerne Mercedes.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Customer service was great, and the sales staff were knowledgeable and respectful of our shopping needs. I would recommend this dealership to anyone seeking to purchase a Mercedes-Benz vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 25, 2020

Always feel at home with Mercedes of Boerne. My service advisor Eddy Waters was very courteous and detailed with my service request. He kept me informed about my vehicle and provided excellent customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2020

Linda has always help sevice our car and goes above and beyond. She take care of all of our car need and service is always a fast

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

I have serviced my vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Boerne multiple times with my service advisor being Linda. Linda is awesome, she goes above and beyond with listening and helping with our needs. There is no place not no other advisor I would rather work with. THANK YOU!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2020

Lynda is of great help ALWAYS! She has been an amazing help to our collection. Always professional and punctual with all her estimates and repairs! Employee of the year for sure! Thank you again

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

We had a great experience working with Mike in Sales and Mike in Finance. We stopped to test drive a new car and ended up buying one! Love driving my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Tony Osburn of the Sales Dept. provided great assistance to me in my quest for a Certified 400SL. He accommodated my schedule and had me test drive a Beautiful 400SL. Tony was personable, very professional in every respect, and knowledgeable about Mercedes in general and the 400SL This was very helpful as I new to Mercedes. None of the high pressure nonsense found at some other dealerships. He also followed up with me after my visit. If you are interested in a Mercedes then go to Mercedes of Boerne and ask for Tony Osburn!

Read at DealerRater

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Boerne