Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.


Customer Testimonial Videos


Please watch some of our customer’s testimonial videos and see what they have to say about Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. We pride ourselves in providing the best luxury car buying experience.

   
.  

Customer Reviews


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

Tony Osburn of the Sales Dept. provided great assistance to me in my quest for a Certified 400SL. He accommodated my schedule and had me test drive a Beautiful 400SL. Tony was personable, very professional in every respect, and knowledgeable about Mercedes in general and the 400SL This was very helpful as I new to Mercedes. None of the high pressure nonsense found at some other dealerships. He also followed up with me after my visit. If you are interested in a Mercedes then go to Mercedes of Boerne and ask for Tony Osburn!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

I recently bought a certified vehicle from MB Boerne and it was my first MB purchase. I was referred to the sales manager, Wayne De Laurent, who treated me as a returning buyer and exhibited enthusiasm for our specific need. He promptly referred me to Nora Guizar-Weedman who asked the right questions to filter our search and locate multiple options for our consideration. She saved us a lot of time and frustration. We were able to negotiate a fair price and received very favorable financing terms. Very pleased with all services offered by this team of dedicated and engaged professionals ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Mario Cajic was outstanding. He went over and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied. We communicated all through text (which was great) and Mario also sent videos of the car. The dealership was about 4 hours from me so Mario made sure everything was perfect before I arrived. Out of all the vehicles I have purchased Mercedes Benz of Boerne and Mario Cajic is beyond the best so far. It was was definitely worth the drive. Oh yeah and the car I purchased is amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

I WANT TO COMMEND GUY VIK FOR BEING THE MOST OUTSTANDING CAR SALESMAN I HAVE EVER KNOW. BELIEVE ME ( I AM 72 YEARS OLD ) AND HAVE SEEN HUNDREDS OF THESE MEN AND WOMEN, BUT I HAVE NEVER DEALT WITH A MAN BETTER THAN GUY VIK. MY FAMILY USES GUY VIK FOR THE SAME REASON - HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST . WHEN YOU WALK IN THE DOOR AND SHAKE HIS HAND YOU WILL BE TAKEN CARE OF BY A REAL PROFESSIONAL . HE IS A MAN OF HIGH CHARACTER AND VALUES. YOU WILL GET THE BEST DEAL AND NO SIDE SHOW . ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

We have purchased 5 cars from MB of Boerne and they are fantastic to work with before and after the sale. we made the mistake of purchasing a mercedes elsewhere and the contrast with MB of Boerne was huge. MB of Boerne is our sole Mercedes dealership now and forever. Thank you everyone from the sales team to the service department and even the management team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

I recently had a service issue with my new Mercedes and received the best service from this dealership! My service advisor, Pat Enriguez was exceptional - she kept me informed Through out the process in a very professional manner. The dealership was very efficient while I got my rental car and they even helped me hook up my Bluetooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2015

The positive reviews are spot-on. I'm moving to San Antonio later this year (2015). I had read positive reviews about this dealership so visited them in March. Jeff Ramirez was my sales consultant and I closed the deal with Jeff Ahlfors the sales manager. Both of them were excellent: professional, courteous, and attentive. I placed an order on 2 GLA 250s; they beat KBB's lowest price. The level of customer service I received was outstanding. I'm looking forward to receiving my cars in a couple of months! Thank you Jeff and Jeff for your outstanding customer service, attention to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2014

I recently purchased a cpo unit and was very pleased with the sales and finance dept. I would highly recommend friends and family to visit mercedes benz of boerne for their next purchase. Veronica, John, Jeff and Jennifer made my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2014

MB Boerne, and particularly my salesperson Jamie Cox, are all about excellent service. Jamie ensured I had everything I needed to expedite the purchase of my new E-350, and he did it while on vacation!! This guy is top notch...answers detailed questions about the car (I ask a lot of questions), provides up front information (estimates and benefits) about the car buying service through USAA, and ensures you understand why a Mercedes is all about safety and service. I wasn't even the market for this car but Jamie presented such awesome information about the lifetime relationship between owners ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2014

I went in today and test drove the SLK 250 and immediately knew that it was too small for me. I asked my sales rep Cody Blackmon if I could test drive the E 350 coupe and knew this was the car for me as soon as I sat inside. Cody made my experience at Mercedes an experience that I will share with everyone that I can. It was one of the easiest buying experiences I have had. I will be back for sure for my next car when I'm ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2014

Tumay, takes our service needs to a new high. Always very professional and gets it all done within our time constraints . We are extremely pleased with the service we have come to expect from Tumay and her staff. My wife and I are comfortable at the Dealership while we wait . All staff are polite and attentive to our needs. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2014

Walked into dealership knowing exactly what I wanted. Mark got me a test drive as quickly as possible. No fuss no muss walked out with the truck I wanted a happy man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2014

Professional, courteous, expedient. Will buy from Cody again, best dealership and best sales team I've ever experienced. It's worth the drive to Boerne to have the pleasure to deal with Cody and the whole MB team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2014

I highly recommend Mercedes of Boerne to anyone that is in the market for a new or used vehicle. The entire experience was very comfortable. Cody Blackmon, our salesman was very professional. My wife and I will recommend this young man to all that are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2014

Simply the best in service, communication, and quality. One is reassured that, whatever is being done, it is being done right and with fullest integrity. Full confidence in the quality of the dealership and its sales associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2014

It has been exceptionally delightful experience in every way. I would very highly recommend this outstanding dealership to anyone looking to buy a Mercedes Benz even if they reside some distance from Boerne, Texas. In my view it would be worth traveling the extra miles for anyone to experience the pleasure of dealing with the very best that this dealership represents..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2014

I highly recommend Mercedes of Boerne to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle. The entire staff was friendly and professional. They took time with us and processed our purchase in a timely manner. Cody, our salesman, processed our order for our new vehicle and delivered earlier than promised. He was great about updating us informed of the cars progress and projected delivery date. The dealership is full service catering to customers needs and comforts. Complimentary messages, food and beverages....and much more, included.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2014

Robert is by far the most dedicated salesman I have ever worked with. Not very many people can accommodate my demands for service. This kind man did everything within his power to make me happy. I would highly recommend Robert to my friends, family, and business associates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

Cody Blackmon, at Mercedes of Boerne, did an awesome job, brought the car I was interested in to my house so I could test drive it for a day and made the experience stressless and quite easy!...after driving it for a day, it was an easy decision! Diane

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2014

I bought my car through Mark ave it was a great experience, he went above and beyond. Not only did I get my car for a very fair price but the whole process was very friendly and nonchalant, it didn't feel like I was driving ny life away. Aside from MB of Boerne's service Mark went way above and beyond: I drove my own truck in ave couldn't have anyone come get it after buying my new car so Mark followed me home to stop my car off. If you wavy to be treated like another small ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2014

I loved working with Cody at Mercedes Benz of Boerne! Cody Blackmon did a fantastic job working with us on getting a new Mercedes. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. The staff we dealt with during the process also did a great job! They were fast, friendly and courteous. We definitely will go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2014

Cody was so great to work with we bought 2 cars from him in 2 weeks. He is very trustworthy and addressed all question with absolute knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2014

Cody recently helped us purchase a car, and was not only professional through every step, but very polite, and provided that extra attention that is hard to find these days. He is responsive to texts, calls and even came to our home after hours to make the paperwork convenient for us….amazing. I moved here from Los Angeles, and this level of service is unheard of in CA. This was our second car with Boerne MB and I highly recommend them for sales and service. You will not find friendlier or more competent individuals anywhere. Cody, thanks again. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2014

2011 gl350. Have had to bring the car in many many times. MB Boerne has become aware of my frustrations with vehicle and service. Since that time, MB Boerne has made an outstanding attempt to rectify the situation. Staff has worked together, been very attentive, and have gone above and beyond to satisfy us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2014

I worked with Cody for about 6 months. He was very knowledgeable about the Mercedes I was interested in, and worked with me to get what I wanted. I had to wait several months for the car to be made and delivered to the U.S., but he was great about keeping me informed and letting me know what to expect and when to expect it. Thanks for a great experience, Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2014

The folks at MB of Boerne know how to make a customer feel at home. From the salesperson (Sean Gahan) to the service advisors and financing, this was one of the best buying experiences we have had. I recommend anyone with a Mercedes Benz anywhere in Texas to make a drive to this dealership. We have had our GL450 in for service and every time we drop it off they have a loner ready to go. We live in Corpus Christi, TX and still make the drive of 150 miles one way just to get the best dealership experience that Mercedes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2014

Best customer service to date. Thank you for your attention. Mercedes Boerne is always responsive to every phone call. Provides practical suggestions for scheduled vehicle care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2014

Cody was great! I would definitely recommend mercedes benz of boerne to family and friend!! This was a very pleasant car buying experience! Thanks Jeff and Cody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2014

Outstanding professionalism, knowledge and courteous service. Reconciled all service items in a complete and timely manner. Service representative Paul Jennings really knows the products he services. I could not be more pleased with my experience with the service department at MB of Boerne. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2014

Great dealership, outstanding customer service. I found a car on their website on Friday, worked out a trade, drove 500 miles Saturday, woke up early on Sunday and completed the transaction, drove back home on Sunday. From beginning to end Jamie Cox provided outstanding customer service and made the process easy and stress free. The car was perfect, the trade was easy and what I thought would be a trying experience was thoroughly professional and fun. A 5 star experience in every respect. Outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2014

I have been a customer here for several years to date, and my Customer Service experiences continue with first class excellence! I recently purchased a new vehicle, and my sales consultant, Charles Hatfield, was extremely courteous and professional throughout the process. I appreciate the Mercedes Benz of Boerne staff for their incomparable commitment to excellence and dedicated attention to detail, that always achieves Customer Satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Excellent customer service. I truly appreciate time taken to assist me with my Mercedes & new Sprinter. I will definitely refer family & friends to Dyron Walls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2014

Jamie Cox made my experience at Mercedes Benz of Boerne smooth and comfortable. My car was delivered as promised, directly to my work due to my hectic schedule. Jamie took the time and effort to pleasantly assist me in my search for a new car without pressuring me and forcing an unwanted decision. As a purchaser of several luxury brand vehicles throughout the years, I have finally found the brand, dealership, and sales associate to build a long term mutually reciprocal, and professional relationship with. I was personally referred to Jamie, and I would happily pass along the same referral ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2014

From our first visit with Cody until we drove away from the dealership in our new Mercedes, we had a wonderful experience! Everyone we dealt with was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. The whole process was incredibly smooth and stress-free. We will definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz Boerne to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2014

Great sales process when trading for certified Mercedes Benz vehicle. Felt I received first class personalized sales and financial services, best car dealer experience I ever had (4 decades)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2014

Veronica stepped up to the plate when the original salesperson we had an appointment with did not show. She was EXCELLENT!!! She had us test drive a Mercedes diesel and the acceleration was fine. She found the E250 Bluetect in the color and options we wanted in Texas, arranged to have it delivered to Boerne the next day, and asked us if we qualified for the USAA special (which we did, but had not known they had specials with Boerne Mercedes). She handled the trade-in of our Jetta TDI and Infinity Q56 for the new car, had the car there ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2014

I recently purchased from this dealer and it was a great experience. No pressure and excellent customer service. I would recommend this dealer to anyone in the market for a new or used high quality car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2014

Thank you once again Jamie Cox for the superb service! The entire experience starting with finding the right car, right price, etc. was top notch and always has been. I have purchased Volvo's, Lexus's and many cars in my life however the service I have received out beats them all! Jamie is very professional, knows his stuff and very patient! Believe me, I m not always easy to deal with due to my sales background, I of course ALWAYS try to "haggle". LOL. If your searching for a new car or a pre owned car Jamie ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2014

Guy was friendly, informed and straightforward-- very businesslike and easy to deal with. Even though the car we purchased was not a Mercedes, he was knowledgeable about our vehicle and made sure every detail was taken care of, from floor mats to manufacturer warranties. Negotiations were quick and friendly, and the closing was very efficient. We were treated with fairness and respect, and would definitely recommend Guy to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2014

Jamie Cox provided the most positive buying experience I have ever had. He was very knowledgeable, professional, friendly & found me a fantastic car! Great guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2014

For 8 years now we have been purchasing cars from the MB of Boerne. In fact, I rarely look elsewhere because the sales support and service I receive is consistently excellent. The team there is always very professional, friendly and more than helpful. Over the years we have become very trusting of the MB of Boerne and the team there. A lot of that trust comes from one of their best sales associates, Jamie Cox. If you decide to go to this dealership ask for Jamie. He will provide you with highly competent and professional sales support. I read somewhere on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2014

Most of the time buying a car whether new or used is about as pleasant as having a root canal. In all of my years of buying cars this was by far the most pleasant and Jamie Cox was the primary reason for this. He was very professional,thorough and courteous during the whole process. Will definitely return both to the dealership and Jamie for any purchases in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

Mercedes Benz of Boerne is not the closest dealership to my home or work, but their customer service, attention to detail, and commitment to do the job right the first time has made us raving fans. When I took my vehicle in for repair, not only did they fix the problem, but they also took extra measures to correct a mistake made by a different Mercedes dealership. Their staff is always friendly and professional, and their facility is phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

I am so happy and pleased with the professionalism, courtesy, and kindness extended to us at Mercedes-Benz of Boerne. We started this car buying experience last night by an email inquiry, and received instantaneous response. This morning, when we left for Boerne, I was already confident in choice of dealership and felt fortunate that Mr. Hatfield was our sales advisor. At every point in the purchasing process, Mr. Hatfield kept us well-informed and updated. I am extremely grateful to him, because he made both, my mother and I, feel welcomed. My mother has sacrificed her entire life taking care of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2014

Bill and his team (Jeff and Cody) all stepped up to the challege of getting me into a lease plan that would finally end the negative equity game I've been playing the last few years. Highly recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2014

I had a great sales experience working with Eric Esparza and everyone at the dealership. Wish I had purchased my previous cars here. Highly recommend this dealership for a Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2014

I just bought a new E63 S AMG and I couldn't of had a better sales experience. Superior service for a superior car! Mercedes Benz of Boerne has my business from now on. Cody was a knowledgable AMG expert and he's service can't be matched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

I just purchased a used vehicle from Mercedes-Benz in Boerne and received the BEST service ever! From the initial call to them handing me my new set of keys, my experience was phenomenal. I'm a teacher so Jamie brought the car to me to drive for the week. Jamie Cox took care of every detail to make me very happy and completely satisfied with my purchase. I heard a noise coming from the steering wheel and he took it and had it fixed along with some other things they found. Also, there were no complaints while waiting. They had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2014

I have to say. Mr. Jamie Cox made this the most enjoyable sales experience I have ever had. He was so nice and very accommodating. His willingness and eagerness to help was so pleasing. I will definitely do business with The Boerne Mercedes dealership again. I also hope it's Mr. Cox that is the person that will be able to work with me again! Thank you, Jamie!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2014

We love doing business with MBofBoerne! Friendly staff and give great service! Cody Blackmon did a wonderful job, curteous, fast and very knowlegdeable. We love our S550!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2014

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne was recommended to me by a friend and I was not disappointed. Everyone was extremely friendly and Jamie was extremely knowledgable and patient with trying to choose the correct model for my taste. I came in expecting to get a certain color and model, but after driving different ones, came out extremely happy with an option I had never even thought of...exceeding my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2014

This is our second vehicle we have purchased from Sean Gahan at the wonderful Mercedes Benz of Boerne dealership. Sean is the best when it comes to knowing his product, whether it is a Mercedes Benz or other luxury vehicle. Upon entering the dealership we are always welcomed with smiles and sense of customer service that is absolutlry second to none. We will continue to come to Boerne from San Antonio to make all of our future vehicle purchases. It is my privelege to rank Sean and Mercedes Benz of Boerne the best. Best regards. Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2014

Thank you for a wonderful car buying experience, Cody was a true professional and was able to answer every question I tossed his way. Once again thank you for a painless process, we will enjoy our new car for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2014

Jeff Ahlfors went beyond what other MB or Premium luxury vehicle dealerships would normally do and located the MB E250 with all the options that I was seeking. They even made a local modification to meet my request. The dealership's Customer service is comparable to a 5 Star Hotel, by being very Professional, knowledgeable, informed and interested in your needs with a Goal to Exceed your expectations. My car was delivered in a fully covered clear car carrier. The MB product specialists, Thomas Offer, explained the differences between the 2014 and my 2010. Thomas set up all the vehicle options, including garage ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2014

There's a reason you've probably been told to go to Mercedes dealership in Boerne. Customer service, quality of work -- and yes, price -- are all top notch. I had a family friend recommend that I talk to Aaron Sybert about buying a used C250. He exemplified all of the characteristics that make this dealership the best in the area. If you're looking for an enjoyable and pain-free car buying experience, look no further. My future purchases will come from Mr. Sybert and from Mercedes Benz of Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

Jonathan Brown and Mercedes Boerne Team made my experience perfect. They turned a terrible experience at Mercedes San Antonio into a wonderful effortless process to purchase my vehicle at Mercedes Benz of Boerne. Thank you again for all your help. The reason this dealership win awards is because the desire them. Thanks Again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2014

I ordered the vehicle online thru USAA Car Buying Service. The response to my online query was very quick and courteous. I selected a vehicle from the lot the next day and drove it home that evening. Very efficient, polite service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2014

Jonathon was a huge help in finding the right car for the right price. We are very happy to have chosen this dealership because of the great atmosphere and by far the best customer service around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful experience buying a new car from Guy Vick! He was very helpful and knowledgable about the beautiful car we bought from him! He was very friendly to us and my children!! We had a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2014

Outstanding Customer Service!! These people, at this dealership, really know how to treat their guests. The transaction was painless and I truly felt I had made new friends. I have already told my in-laws about my experience with Mr. Guy Vick and am certain they will pay him a visit! I plan on doing all of my future car deals with this wonderful dealership! 5 STARS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

Five star dealer from front to back with Great customer SERVICE! Very impressed from the date of order till the day of delivery, Cody pulled out all the stops and made things very comfortable and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2014

Cody was very polite and courteous. He made our car buying experience actually pleasant. He has continued to be available to answer all questions we have had regarding our purchase. We will definitely work with him again in the future. He was extremely patient and not only showed us the car and all the feature, but the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2014

Cody worked with me to get exactly the car that was perfect for my needs explained the car I ultimately chose clearly so I was able to make an informed decision on it's purchase. Cody Also kept in touch after the sale to answer any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2014

Mercedes Benz Of Boerne is the best dealership we have worked with. Cody did a great job locating exactly what we needed and got us a great deal on it as well. We would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2014

We had a great experience with Cody Blackmon. He was extremely helpful and met all of our needs. He was very patient and was not pushy as had been our experience in the past. He allowed us to take out time and we ended up with the exact car we wanted. Jeff was also extremely helpful. Both Cody and Jeff have great customer service and the dealership is one of the best! This is the 6th mercedes we have purchased from this dealership and this has by far been our best experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2014

Cody Blackmon did a great job selling me a new car. He was very patient with me looking at the different used cars on the lot. He worked hard to get me a good price for my trade in and the new car. I had some cosmetic issues with the used Audi and he went above and beyond to get them fixed for me to make me a very happy customer. I would recommend Cody and Mercedes Benz of Boerne to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2014

A striking collection of Bauhaus-style buildings; a substantial commitment to distinctive and friendly service; attention to your personal wants and preferences; a lot of creature comforts; conveniently brief paper work to close a sale - what more could you ask for when you buy one of a small number worldwide of very special automobiles? Our salesperson - Cody Blackmon - had the friendly routine worked to a fine point, and yet his efforts on our behalf were not strained or egregious. He made the whole, short process of choosing and buying a car a really enjoyable expereience, one worth repeating. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2014

Great follow up , you can tell he is a soldier of Jeff Ahlfors. Very professional would refer my friends. More than knowledgable of the product and I would buy from MB of Boerne again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2014

Jonathan Brown made the purchase of our Mercedes a very pleasant experience. He was a brave spirit during the test drive of sedans and the E350 Cabrio which we finally purchased. He made all the paper work easy and pleasant. We would highly recommend anyone considering the purchase of a vehicle either new or used to ask for Jonathan Brown.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

Jonathon made our buying experience very personal and we got exactly the vehicle we were looking for. The service at the dealership is like no other I have ever experienced. Whether it is the yummy snacks and starbucks in the lounge (it doesn't feel like a dealer waiting area with uncomfortable chairs and old magazines!) or the boot shine (yes, this is Texas) or massage...the MB team is friendly and helpful. Jonathon's service just didn't end with the sell either. Still a year out and he gives me an occasional call to make sure everything is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

I have been buying cars for over 50 years. I have bought from many dealers in several states. However, the experience I just had working with Eric Esparza at the Mercedes dealership in Boerne, Tx was the BEST EVER ! Thanks Eric !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

From the front door through the departure, everything about this dealership is top-shelf! I never get tired of getting greater by David, Daniel! And the gang at the front door. What a tremendous way to start off EVERY encounter with Mercedes Benz of Boerne! This is our third car from MBoB and I can't think of going anywhere else. I tip my hat to Tomay, Ian, Robert Castro, Daniel, David & the rest of the ramp crew, and the car wash guys. EVERYTHING is 1st class! I tell everyone about the experience. thanks to Wayne for an OUTSTANDING car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

Superb customer service, exceed my expectation, not only Johnathan Brown that help me in buying mercedes benz, everyone who're working here are very extremely friendly, fast and friendly services. I would extremely recommended to friends and family for your establishment, Mercedes Benz of Boerne. Keep up great work, Thanks, Ban Lean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2014

All employees are very professional and very customer service oriented. The sales process is not high pressure, and with us, the lowest and fair price was disclosed at the start. We did not have to negotiate which to us, is stressful and takes away from the excitement of buying an automobile. We had shopped this dealership a year before just to learn more about the automobiles and experienced the same, down to earth approach. Then, we were asked if we wanted a followup call which we declined. They respected our wishes. This added to our desire to build a relationship ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2014

I have purchase my Mercedes at Mercedes Benz Boerne. It was my first visit to this car dealer. Jonathan the salesman was very friendly, honest and trustworthy and helps to guide me through the purchasing process. The service department is always very friendly and easy to reach. They do a great job and can trust them for your car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2014

The reason why I gave the highest Ratings is because I have purchased many vehicles in my life but this was the best experience that my wife and I had. Throughout the entire purchasing process Cody went above and beyond as well as bend over backwards for our family. For that My experience with MB Boerne was one of the best experiences I have had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2014

I found both Jonathan Brown and Jimmy Kurz as sincere people who had my interest at heart when selling my my Mercedes. They were willing to listen to my needs, meet and exceed my expectations and Jonathan took the time to insure I understand all aspects of the deal and the features on my car. I would highly recommend this dealership and these people to anyone considering buying a new car or a Mercedes. I will continue to shop with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2014

This is our 3rd Mercedes Benz purchase from this dealership. Guy Vick in sales and Eddy Waters in service dept are the reasons myself and my husband keep coming to this dealership. Myself and my husband are very appreciative of the professionalism and superior knowledge with which Guy and Eddy do their jobs. We are very satisfied with the services provided us each and every time we are at this dealership. Thanks Guy and Eddy for your passion for your customers. We shall be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2014

This is the second vehicle that I purchased at Mercedes Benz -Boerne and it will not be the last. Love the customer service & Guy Vick is an honest, hard working and well informed sales person. Thank him for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2014

after having a less than and pretentious experience at a BMW dealership we decided to perhaps look into a Mercedes because of the proximity of the Boerne dealership to Kerrville. I simply loved my BMW and wanted another. The last new car we purchased a Q56 was in Austin the dealership was great just a pain to get to Austin. I looked up the reviews of the Boerne Meecedes Benz and they were so positive that we were willing to go visit. The dealership service reputation is everything and the plesant purchase experience conveyed that the relationship had just begun. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2014

I have had only outstanding experiences with Eddy Waters and this dealership. You always can tell how good a dealership is by your experience after the purchase is made. This dealership is exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2013

Guy Vick is an absolutely wonderful man! He and my Dad surprised me with a new car, and i never suspected what either of them was up to. The service was amazing, plus the overall experience was obviously unforgettable! I will definitely remember this for the rest of my life, thank you for making my dreams come true Guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2013

From the moment we met Guy, we were very comfortable with him. We had a special request & Guy worked & worked to find the exact car we wanted. There was absolutely no pressure from Guy or anyone else. it was a great experience and we will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

Vic shows true professionalism. He sold my wife her first Mersedes, and I saw that he truly cared and sold my wife the car, and sold me on his professionalism. Customer service is number one for me, and Vic came to the plate and hit a home run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2013

Awesome! Guy made buying a car feel like fun. He makes sure you are pleased and informed. He is a team member at the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2013

I was in the market for a new car but not looking forward to the process. I've bought lots of cars. Until my Mercedes purchase, I was driving 'the ultimate driving machine'. I researched the vehicle online, did comparison shopping and was prepared with my offer and had trade-in value expectations when I drove up to Boerne. I figured I would do all this, to make MY experience easier, shorter and straight forward. I mean, we all know what dealerships are like. Except, this isn't a dealership. It's a SERVICEship. From the moment I arrived at the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2013

I was searching for a certified MB and made multiple contacts with my "local" (Georgetown) dealer but they were non-responsive to my offers to purchase. So, I contacted Guy through the Bourne website and was very pleased to have my inquiry returned within 30 minutes! Then to improve on a great response time Guy was able to negotiate an agreeable price for the car and had it ready for me to pick up the following morning! All of this happened flawlessly....To add icing in the cake, I have been in touch with Guy for assistance in a repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2013

This has been the 4th car purchased from mercedes Boerne, and it's always an awesome experience. GUY was awesome. I always look forward to going there. Guy was able to find us the perfect car at the right price. Was also willing to help out with whatever needed. Definitely went above and beyond. I would recommend Mercedes Boerne to anybody. Would go back to and use GUY anytime. Always a great time when we go to mercedes Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2013

This dealership is at the very top when it comes to customer care in sales and service. Eddy Waters in service is always available to answer question and recommend a course of action. If you want to have a perfect vehicle ownership experience, buy from Mercedes Benz of Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2013

Guy Vick, our sales consultant, made the task of finding and obtaining the perfect vehicle fast, simple, agreeable, and a success in every way. The car was purchased to commemorate a special occasion, and Guy went to great lengths to make it truly memorable. We have never had such a pleasant experience in buying a vehicle, and we have never done business with people who were more focused on providing the best possible customer service and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2013

Mr. Vick showed the utmost courtesy and professionalism in helping my wife and I with our purchase of used MB from the dealership. I would work with him again in the future on another vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2013

From my first visit to MBB to discuss leasing vs. purchase, and each subsequent visit from service to car wash, I have been met by the most professional, efficient, thorough and friendly staff! Compared to "good" service at other dealerships that I received throughout my years of car ownership, MBB sets the standard for "excellence"! Their work is guaranteed and they always take whatever time is needed to answer questions, from the simplest to the complex. Their screening process for hiring and training personnel, should be used as a model for anyone in the service industry! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2013

Great dealership, I wish all car dealerships were like Mercedes Benz of Boerne. Always attentive to my needs whether it is concerning sales or servicing my vehicle. I am driving my fifth Mercedes purchased from them. It is one very competently and well run business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2013

Wonderful place of business. Everyone very friendly and professional. Would definitely recommend their services. Facility is very clean and comfortable. Worth the drive to get great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2013

My first purchase from MB Boerne was 1 yr. ago and to this day I tell anyone that will listen how pleased and happy I was with the experience! My salesperson at that time (she is no longer there) was VERY good and a joy to deal with. From the time you drive onto the property it is obvious that outstanding customer service is their goal (everybody you come in contact with is extremely courteous and always checking to see if you need ANYTHING). I went in yesterday to visit the service dept. for a state inspection and to inquire about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2013

I brought my brand new CLS in for service and unfortunately an accident occurred but Gilbert Garcia rectified the situation to utmost satisfaction. This was a very unusual accident that took place and though no one wants to have an accident happen at a dealership, Boerne Mercedes made sure that the outcome was positive for me as well as addressing the means to ensure that something like this down't happen again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2012

Paul is always thinking ahead and taking care of possible issues sooner than later. It is refreshing going to get your car serviced and not getting beat up by the service advisor. Paul took the time to get to know me and the way I drive my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2012

Mercedes of Boerne is a top level Mercedes dealership, in all respects. Professional, trained, motivated people are the standard, not a pleasing exception. Perfection is the objective. If something goes wrong, they want to make it right, no haggle required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2012

Best service ever..4 years already..my car is up to date thank you to the service personel..in special Paul Jennings my service advisor. Some of my friends in the Alamo Heights area always mention how great the dealership is ..employees and like me [service]. I think is time for me to upgrade mine [soon]...Mercedes of Boerne!!

Read at DealerRater

Mercedes-Benz of Boerne Reviews Testimonials

 

Reviews & Testimonials | Mercedes-Benz of Boerne